Must hold a valid sales associate license for two years within a five year period
This new Broker's course builds on all the training you have gained in your career and provides what you need to successfully pass your state exam and puts you on the way to managing and or owning your own Brokerage.
All Florida Real Estate Brokers must complete their 60- Hour Broker Post License Education Course in the first 18-24 months of obtaining their license.
Licenses must be renewed on either March 31st or September 30th. Licenses must be renewed every two years by taking the 14 CEU Course and paying the state renewal fee. If requirements are not met licenses go into an involuntary inactive statu
To become a Licensed Sales Associate in the state of Florida one must be 18 years of age or older, have a high school diploma or GED and have a valid social security number. A State application must be completed along with the required fingerprinting for Background Check.
45 Hour Post must be completed between 18 and 24 months prior to your first renewal cycle. If 45 Hour post is not completed license goes null and void.
Every two years after your first renewal cycle the 14 CEU's must be completed prior to your renewal date. This includes, Core Law, Ethics and Specialty.
Premium Solutions Group Florida Real estate school license #ZH1002607